By Marie Lu

  • Release Date : 2013-11-05
  • Genre : Dystopian
  • FIle Size : 1.71 MB
Score: 5.0
From 22 Ratings
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Champion The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

He is a Legend.
She is a Prodigy.
Who will be Champion?

June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government's elite circles while Day has been assigned a high level military position.

But when a plague outbreak, deadlier than any other, causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic's border cities, the two are thrown back together. June is the only one who knows the key to her country's defence. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has.

With heart-pounding action and suspense, Marie Lu's bestselling trilogy draws to a stunning conclusion.


  • The legend trilogy book review

    By MIoion
    I was captivated the whole way through I read all three in under a week and they shall for ever remain some of my favourite books it was exciting, dangerous, fearless ,heart breaking and heartwarming I have come to know the characters as my friends and recommend this book to everyone who wants to run away to a world of excitement adventure and emotion. READ LEGEND,PRODIGY, CHAMPION!!!! You won't regret it ...