Fractured Faith

Fractured Faith

By Kristie Cook

  • Release Date : 2015-02-02
  • Genre : Paranormal
  • FIle Size : 2.65 MB
Score: 5.0
From 53 Ratings
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Fractured Faith The bestselling and highly acclaimed Soul Savers series, with over 1 million downloads, continues with Book 7, Fractured Faith.

Evil reigns the world. Earth’s been ravaged. The only signs humans survived the war come from those who serve the Demons’ army. To continue his conquest of humanity, Lucas prepares to open the gates of Hell and bring Satan himself to the physical realm.
With a soul that’s been battered and beaten by both Heaven and Hell, Alexis holds on to a single conviction—her love for her family. Her only mission now is to save her husband’s and her son’s souls. But the Angels have other plans for them all, including a final battle that will determine humanity’s fate.
Alexis must dig deep to find the faith she needs to defeat Lucas and the Daemoni and win back the world. And through it all, she’ll discover the answer to the question that has haunted her since the beginning: How far will she go to save the souls she loves . . . and those she does not?

* * * * *

This is the seventh book in the contemporary fantasy series where you'll meet vampires, werewolves, witches, warlocks, and a new type of nephilim. The further you get into the series, the more creatures you'll discover, including shapeshifters, fae, sorcerers, angels, demons, and more.

(This book was formerly titled Faith. The covers and titles have changed for Books 1-7 in the series. This book has some important content revisions in November 2015.)

The series in suggested reading order with the books’ new titles. Read them all by March 31, 2016, and enter the author’s trivia giveaway:

#1 – A Demon’s Promise
#2 – An Angel’s Purpose
Novella – Genesis
#3 – Dangerous Devotion
#4 – Dark Power
#5 – Sacred Wrath
#6 – Unholy Torment
#7 – Fractured Faith
#7.5 – Awakened Angel
#8 – Age of Angels

NOTE: This is a paranormal series that crosses from New Adult to Adult. It contains mature content meant for 16 years and older. This series is not a YA.


  • 5 star page turner!!

    By laura24684
    I happened across these book by accident and have never looked back from the first book to the last you are sucked into a amazing and sometime terrifying world! Kristie is an amazing story teller you feel as though your inside the story as one of the characters and are forced to keep turning the page, I can not wait for the next in the series thank you kristie for your amazing gift!!! 😀
  • Amazing

    By Becsy2j1982
    I really love this book I really love the series it made my nights and days happy . Suspense crying happiness I had all theses emotions . Love this book a lot .
  • Another hit!

    By Danielle9490
    Yes, she's done it again. Amazing!!! Cannot wait to read Kristie's next adventures. Definitely worth a read, please read all books in order so you can follow the journey of each character! Without a doubt 5 stars :)
  • Faith

    By Angle007
    Amazing book, amazing series, amazing author, I would highly recommend it ☺️
  • Faith

    By Babs5111
    Wow excellent. Devastated it's the end. What am I to read now xxx
  • Amazing finale

    By Jussicaxx
    Brilliant final book, going to miss this series!
  • Wow just wow

    By Loupegs
    Amazing as always gutted the soul savers series is finished. She did a fantastic job of ending it did not disappoint at all..... Defiantly worth the read WELL DONE :)
  • Jenny Finnigan

    By Jenny Finnigan
    Omg the final book didn't disappoint. I think it ended perfectly and fitting for Tristan and Alexis. You need this book 😄
  • Wonderful Series!!!

    By jewels1919
    FAB-TASTIC!!! Omgoodness...where to start? This has to be the best book Kristie Cook has written. I am sad that The Soul Savers Series has finished now, but WHAT A FINISH!!! Kristie has done an amazing job, with these wonderful characters and gripping story-line. I can't recommend this series enough. Book One 'Promise' is FREE...what are you waiting for? Go and meet Alexis, Tristan and Owen today. You will not be disappointed!!!